THIS AGREEMENT is made this _____day of _____, 2012, by and among the members of the Overland Heights Community Association, Inc, a Wisconsin nonstock corporation.

WHEREAS, said Corporation has adopted By-Laws for its governance, and

WHEREAS, said By-Laws provide that they may be amended by two thirds vote of Members eligible to vote in elections, and

WHEREAS, the Members of the Association desire to amend said By-Laws

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the premises, the mutual covenants contained herein and other valuable consideration, the following AMENDMENTS are adopted:

1. ARTICLE VI, SECTION 3 is amended to read as follows:

SECTION 3. <u>Number, Tenure and Qualification of Board of Directors</u>. The number of Directors of the Association shall be five (5). If there are not five individuals willing to serve as Directors, there shall be at least three (3) Directors. Directors must be Members of the Association. The Board of Directors shall be elected by a majority vote of the Members of the Association. Initially, two Directors shall be elected for three year terms, two Directors for two year terms and one Director for a one year term. Thereafter all terms shall be for three years. Said Directors shall serve until their successors have been duly elected. The elected Directors shall not be entitled to any compensation.

2. ARTICLE VI, SECTION 4 is amended to read as follows:

Election of Board of Directors. Election to the Board shall be by written ballot as hereafter provided. At such election, the Members or their proxies may cast one vote in respect to each vacancy. The names receiving the largest number of votes shall be elected. Nominations for the election to the Board shall be made by a Nominating Committee which shall be one of the standing committees of the Association. The Nominating Committee shall be appointed by the Board prior to each annual meeting of the Members to serve from the close of such annual meeting until the close of the next annual meeting, and such appointment shall be announced at each such annual meeting. The Nominating Committee shall make as many nominations for election to the Board as it shall in its discretion determine, but not less than the number of vacancies that are to be filled. Nominations shall be placed on a written ballot and shall be made in advance of the time fixed for the mailing of such ballots to Members. Such ballots shall be prepared and delivered by the Secretary to the Members at least seven (7) days in advance of the date set for a return (which shall be a date not later than the day before the annual meeting or special meeting called for elections). The Secretary shall mail to each person entitled to vote, prepared ballot forms which shall state the number of votes which the

voter is entitled to cast as a Member or by proxy, and provide for the signature of the Member or his proxy. The completed ballot shall be returned to the Secretary at the address stated in the letter of transmittal. On the day set for the meeting at which elections are to be held, the Secretary shall turn over the unopened ballots for counting by the Election Committee which shall be appointed by the Board. The Election Committee shall determine that the number of votes cast does not exceed the number allowed to the Member or his proxy, that a proxy has been filed with the Secretary as provided in Article V, Section 6, and that such proxy is valid.

The undersigned Members execute this document on separate signature pages to formally adopt the amendments herein and assert full authority and capacity to do so.

LOT 1/2

Steven J. Surguy

Jean M. Surguy

LOT 3

DAVID E. NOE and MICHELLE A. NOE REVOCABLE TRUST

David E. Noe, Co-Trustee

Michelle A. Noe, Co-Trustee

LOT 4

Robert F. Hartzheim

Ardena Hartzheim

LOT 5/6

James A. Wolfe

Catherine A. Wolfe

LOT 7

SANTINI REVOCABLE TRUST Dated September 14, 2000

Trustee

LOT 8

Jeffrey L. Olig

Julie A. Olig

LOT 9

Stanley F. Arpke

Kathleen E. Arpke

LOT 10

Michael R. Haskett

Anne E. Haskett

LOT 11

THE RABBI MORTON SHALOWITZ MEMORIAL TRUST

By_____ Trustee

LOT 12

Stephen J. Cerro

Sushma Mukand Cerro

LOT 13

Larry K. Lonadier

Lucille C. Lonadier

_

LOT 14

Derek I. Colmenares

Karin A. Colmenares

LOT 15

Jill D. Kelley f/k/a Jill D. Willson

LOT 16

Robert E. Geiger

Marnie A. Geiger

LOT 17 and part of LOT 18

Gary R. Sharpe

Gail M. Sharpe

Part of LOT 18 and LOT 19

Steven A. Magoline

E. Kathleen Magoline

LOT 20

Gerard J. Berna

Irene M. Berna

LOT 21

Bruce R. Blackburn

Eileen L. Blackburn

LOT 22

Aaron W. Everson

Gina M. Everson

LOT 23

Daniel L. Senger

Heidi A. Senger

LOT 24

Gary C. Parsons

Jean A. Parsons

LOT 25

Jeffrey A. Zwicky

Deborah A. Zwicky

LOT 26

Richard S. Beyer

Patricia A. Beyer

LOT 27

John Smedberg

Colleen Smedberg

LOT 28

Gregg R. Brewer

Jacqueline Mae Block

LOT 29

Trustees of the Steven A. Abel and Debra K. Able Revocable Living Trust, dated June 18, 2004.

Steven A. Abel

Debra K. Abel

LOT 30

Joseph B. Lougher

Kristin A. Harms Lougher

LOT 31

Merlyn Curtis

LOT 32

Leo H. Metivier

Christina M. Metivier

LOT 33

Herman W. Grohskopf

Diane R. Grohskopf

LOT 34

Joseph H. Pomeroy

Jane Pomeroy

LOT 35

Neil M. Schueller

Janet S. Schueller

LOT 36

Peter B. Taylor

LOT 36

Vir-Clar Farms

LOT 39

Troy J. Rademann

Tammy K. Rademann

LOT 40

Rand D. Vanderschaaf

Joanne E. Vanderschaaf

LOT 41

Michael Sweeny

Candice Sweeny

LOT 42

Adrian E. Lambrecht

Daniele M. Lambrecht

LOT 43

Larry R. Reynolds

Michelle E. Majewski

LOT 44

John G. Petersen

Maureen Petersen

LOT 45

Carven T. Blanck

Juli M. Blanck

LOT 46

Surendra Burman

Dhvani L. Patel

LOT 47

Schaefer Trust

LOT 48

Michael L. Freeland

Martha Freeland

LOT 49

Stephen B. Riese

Deborah Riese

LOT 50

Dan Schlagenhaft

Rebecca Schlagenhaft

LOT 51

William James Garske Jr.

Carolyn Garske

LOT 52

Jamie L. Wagner

LOT 53

David L. Carrollo

Christine Bemis n/k/a Carrollo

LOT 54

John C. Leopold

Janice Leopold

LOT 55

Thomas S. Kirchoff

Sarah Kirchoff

LOT 56

Bradley D. Lenz

Juile M. Lenz

LOT 57

Kenneth J. Campshure

Beth A. Campshure

LOT 58

Charles E. Larson

SOUTH LOT 1

Jeffrey R. Baker

Kelly J. Baker

SOUTH LOT 2

Paul M. Schwalbach

Christine J. Schwalbach

SOUTH LOT 3

Guy Jensen

Ilene J. Jensen

SOUTH LOT 4

Timothy G. Agler

Catherine M. Abler

SOUTH LOT 5

Joseph A. Schneider Trust

SOUTH LOT 6

Matthew D. Taivalmaa

Kristine Taivalmaa

SOUTH LOT 7

Michael W. Jones

Kari Pleasant Jones

SOUTH LOT 8

SID Investments

SOUTH LOT 9

Linda L. Pacifico

WEST LOT 1

Robert C. Osborn

Londa L. Osborn

WEST LOT 2

Gani Z. Eminovski

WEST LOTS 3 - 4

Steven T. Flurry

WEST LOT 5

Schlecht Trust

WEST LOTS 6-7

Allen C. Foster

Robin F. Foster

WEST LOT 8 AND PART OF WEST LOT 9

Elio N. Camilotto Jr.

Delores Camilotto

PART OF WEST LOT 9 AND WEST LOT 10

Thomas Gietman

WEST LOT 11

Jane Hyde

WEST LOTS 12 AND 13

Larry Marchionda

Joann Marchionda

WEST/WEST LOT 1

David A. George

Susan M. George

WEST/WEST LOT 2

Mark R. Triatik

WEST/WEST LOT 3

Ronald A. Dietenberger

Jennifer A. Dietenberger